Eclipse by Complete Confusion (2007) is an album containing an eclectic mixture of styles, including several OMD cover versions (Silent Running, Romance of the Telescope, Almost, Of All the Things We’ve Made).

  1. 00:00 Eclipse
  2. 04:14 Evolution (Club Mix)
  3. 08:52 I Know There’s an Answer
  4. 12:12 Canon in Disco ’07
  5. 17:40 Silent Running
  6. 21:08 Scary Movie
  7. 24:53 The Romance of the Telescope
  8. 28:01 Almost
  9. 31:39 Of All the Things We’ve Made
  10. 35:18 I’m Sorry Dave (I’m afraid I can’t do that)
  11. 38:15 Your Life as it Has Been (is over)
  12. 40:57 Death on the Beach

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s